Term dates

Academic year 2017-2018
Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term
Autumn Term from Mon 4 September 2017 to Thu 21 December 2017.

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 23 October 2017 to Fri 27 October 2017.

Christmas Holiday from Thu 21 December 2017 to Wed 3 January 2018.

Spring term
Spring Term from Thu 4 January 2018 to Thurs 29 Mar 2018.

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 12 February 2018 to Fri 16 February 2018.

Easter Holiday from Thu 29 March 2018 tor Fri 13 April 2018.

Summer term
Summer Term from Mon 16 April 2018 to Mon 23 July 2018.

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 Jun 2018.

Summer Holiday from Tues 24 July 2018 to Mon 3 September 2018.

Our Contact Details

Hythe Primary School
School Road
Hythe
Southampton
SO45 6BL
Tel: 02380 843206

For all queries please email Kim Green or for SEN queries Naomi Green at
E: adminoffice@hythe.hants.sch.uk
W: www.hytheprimaryschool-hants.co.uk

Find Us

Send Us A Message